The Brian Setchell Medal 2019

We are proud to announce the recipients of The Brian Setchell Medal in 2019 are Professor Sheena Lewis and Dr David Miller. Sheena and David have both made outstanding contributions to the field of andrology and are worthy recipients of this prestigious award.


Congratulations to both Sheena and David!

September 24, 2019